3.73 ★★★★★

196 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Summer M., 06/22/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Worst customer service ever. I have been waiting for 6 hours just to get $44 of bitcoins. This is terrible please do not waste your time on this shitty website.
Official Answer
Hi Summer, we are sorry you had a bad experience. We have a strict policy of only allowing payments with payment methods that belong to the account holder. You made a payment with some one else's card, so we were not able to approve your transaction.
Charles m., 06/18/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I had a good experience with X queens and my purchase Bitcoin went by really smoothly I have had any problems thus far good app I would say
hugo p., 06/15/18
★ ★ ★ ★
tengo problemas con el codigo de sms de verificacion no llega a mi telefono y el de voz menos espero me puedan ayudar
Official Answer
Hi Hugo. Your issue has been resolved. Thank you contacting us.
jose r., 06/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
bitcoin
Ignacio J., 06/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★
PLEASE XXXXX2your Android App, it could not be so poor. Make clearer to sell BTC as well.
Official Answer
Hi Ignacio. Sorry, at this time, we do not have a mobile app.
josh a., 06/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
good site and instant withdrawal.i like it
Juan c., 06/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Necesito ayuda al registrarme me equivoque puse mal mi apellido como hago para corregirlo
ALFONSO R., 06/09/18
★ ★ ★ ★
codes are not going thru sms or voice this really is not good cuz i can not send my bitcoin
Alfred R., 06/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I take everything I said back. Patrick M. Assisted me to the point that everything I needed was worked out thanks to him. Disregard all ai said. These folks are on point and everything works just fine!
Alfred R., 06/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Great buying bitcoin, but have yet to receive confirmation code to send money to anyone?

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT