3.73 ★★★★★

196 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Pat D., 06/07/18
★ ★ ★ ★
I have NOT received any help from support.....All I am trying to do is pay & be on my way. The roadblock is no Response after I take the picture with my Licence. I've done this @ least 4 different times, NO REPLY.

Very Discouraging
Takom K., 06/05/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Hi how I can earn free but coin.
PHUNG H., 06/05/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Phungmobile
PD P., 05/30/18
★ ★ ★ ★
No Help No Assistance No Response from support
A very bad experience..
Official Answer
Hi PD, your issue has been resolved. Also, I noticed it only took 5 minutes from the time you submitted the ticket for us to respond to it. All tickets are answered very quickly now. Maybe, you are not receiving email from us?
Stephen A., 05/29/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Works great for Me. One happy camper. Just working fine.
Dyllen G., 05/25/18
★ ★ ★ ★
No way to XXXXX3my account and information .Site requires too much personal information to get bitcoins and even wants pictures of your ID!Doesn't seem like a safe site to do business.
Official Answer
Hi Dyllen, we do require the minimum personal information necessary to identify our users. Keep in mind that all cryptocurrency related websites do the same. We like to think of our verification process as easier and more streamlined compared to others.
Thomas D., 05/24/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Xcoin is absolutely the best. Fast uncomplicated ID Verification. Super fast delivery and immediately able to transfer out to personal wallet.
jeanpaul x., 05/24/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fast and easy to use. Very transparent
Stephen A., 05/22/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great. I have received bitcoin. Doing a bitcoin buy tomorrow.
Amie A., 05/22/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Quick, easy, and convenient! I love it.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT