3.73 ★★★★★

196 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Edevandro L., 05/21/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Eu não consigo entrar na minha conta! Quando eu clico no bolão "ENTRAR" VAI DIRETO PRA TELA DE CADASTRO... Alguém me ajuda
Ailsen L., 05/16/18
★ ★ ★ ★
How does this work?
Official Answer
Hi Ailsen, thank you for contacting us. Please visit our How Does It Work page on this website. If you still have questions, please visit our Forum or contact our Help Desk. We will be glad to answer any questions.
Gary P., 05/13/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Do I have coins? What is going on. Not a lot of communication. Totally dissatisfied. Will go somewhere else to invest.
Official Answer
Hi Gary, you have not uploaded any verification documents, so we were not able to approve your account. Please do another transaction and make sure to upload the requested documents.
Samantha P., 05/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Cant make my withdraw because it will not let me change my number and getting a hold of support to do so seems almost impossible.
Official Answer
Hi Samantha, we have received your Help Desk ticket. Your phone number has already been changed. We respond to support tickets within 24 business hours!
Tracy R., 05/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Had no problems getting the bit coins and the selling was fast had a storm at my house trying to get my money power went out it said I denied it when I got back on now no one answers any if my messages I just want what's mine
Official Answer
Hi Tracy, we do not see any Help Desk tickets from you. Please submit a ticket. We would like to resolve this issue for you.
Traudel R., 05/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is what i was searching for. Best 4 ever!!! This site is for people who like to earn money and buy Bitcoin easily. Fat Like!
Traudel R., 05/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is what i was searching for. Best 4 ever!!!
abdusali a., 05/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★
rgrertertet
august s., 05/06/18
★ ★ ★ ★
i cant change me number of withdraw my measly 4 dollars in btc
Official Answer
Hi August. Sorry about your troubles. We will contact you now by email and help you with changing your phone number.
sean m., 05/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★
Customer over a year 2nd time in one day I have to verify money just sitting around in a volatile market. Last time I use the site. You lost a customer
Official Answer
Hi Sean, sorry about the extra verification. It appears there was a small discrepancy in your name. We have marked your account as verified, so it should not happen again.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT