3.73 ★★★★★

196 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Jeff B., 05/03/18
★ ★ ★ ★
If I could give you a negative rating I would. I tried to buy $600 worth of Bitcoins God knows what you would have charged me in interest and other retarded fees. So I was limited to $150 in Bitcoin purchases per day. $150 purchase would end up costing me $212 in the end. So in order to borrow $600 in Bitcoin it would have cost me $824. You and your whole site can go get fucked in the ass by the biggest black horse cock on Earth. Fuck you. Ill be driving to the nearest Bitcoin ATM shortly. And one more [Removed] to emphasize my previous statement. FUCK YOU!
Official Answer
Hi Jeff, thank you for you feedback. Not sure how you arrived at these numbers. It definitely does NOT cost $800+ to get $600 worth of bitcoin. You are right though, there are fees involved in getting bitcoin with credit cards. It is more expensive than swapping it for cash in person or getting it from an ATM. The fees are taken by the payment processor such as PayPal, the lender (the person providing bitcoin), and our site. Our service is more convenient, but it is not really meant as a replacement for other less expensive ways of getting bitcoin.
DARWIN H., 05/01/18
★ ★ ★ ★
First loan cleared my bank they declined it call bank its showing as authorized but now my funds can sit in lala land for a week. Ill stick to driving ten miles to a bitcoin atm more hassle less stress
Official Answer
Hi Darwin, we are sorry we were not able to verify your account!
Gary M., 05/01/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The miner fee that Xcoins is charging is $4.54 when the fee in the real world is less then a dollar. Why our they charging so much money to withdraw our coins?
Official Answer
Hi Gary, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Most of our users prefer to be able to withdraw bitcoin as quickly as possible. That said, let us analyze the network miner fees and see if are able to lower them without sacrificing the withdrawal confirmation speed.
NOBUAKI J., 04/30/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It is the second use. I could use anything without problems or errors. It is the best service.
NOBUAKI J., 04/28/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I borrowed BTC with xcoins. The deal is very quick!I was able to borrow BTC immediately. xCoins provides the best service. I also want to use it.
Megan A., 04/27/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have been a borrower and a lender. I have to say that Xcoins is the easiest, fastest and most reliable site to use. If I have an issue, the reps help immediately. If I purchase bitcoins it has been in my account within minutes, sent bitcoins and they'd arrive within minutes with no issues unlike other companies I've used. Kudos XCOINS! Great service all around!
warren h., 04/23/18
★ ★ ★ ★
first small purchase declined and funds kept for 7 days with the excuse blame the [Removed] upset being scammed first purchase
Official Answer
Hi Warren, we are sorry we were not able to verify your account!
leduc t., 04/22/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
my youtube crypto chan more than500k people in fr going to know howu abused
michele d., 04/21/18
★ ★ ★ ★
this site deducted my credit from the card and after sending the verification documents refuses the registration .. they replied that within 7 days my funds will be credited to my card. in 7 days that money could have already doubled and instead are blocked by their whim .. I advise anyone to not pay
Official Answer
Hi Michele, I am sorry you had troubles with the verification process. Please understand we do not have your money. Our system is peer-to-peer. All payments are made directly to the lenders. PayPal has been notified to issue a refund. Please allow a couple more days for the refund to show up in your account. Please contact our support if it does not post in the next couple of days.
Jery S., 04/20/18
★ ★ ★ ★
I like your site very much

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT