3.73 ★★★★★

196 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Frank J., 08/21/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It was my first bitcoin purchase success after a very bad experience elsewhere, XCOINS is great and being able to pay with my PayPal account was awesome. I highly recommend XCOIN, they have a customer for life.
Ruben M., 08/21/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I've been investing here in xcoins.io which others can't give you the best and easy platform for lenders. I am happy with the returns though, it comes some difulties but over all very nice. I will still continue my venture. Thank you for giving me this unique online business. Very recommended for borrowers who wants to own bitcoin. Very safe place for lenders because the admin secured the facilities to protect the lenders. Am praising for you this guys.... Hurray... Keep doing positive...
Todd W., 08/19/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
What is most impressive about xcoins.io is that the transaction was a non-event - I specified the amount of Bitcoin I wanted, paid with my PayPal account, and had the Bitcoin in my xcoins.io wallet 38 minutes later - that was my first transaction, so they also verified my ID during this time.
Joseph M., 08/17/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super fast, and reasonable fees...very pleased! Will definitely be getting more Bitcoin through xCoins.io! :-)
Jon C., 08/17/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This site is incredible. Transactions are instant and they are very upfront about fees. Easily one of if not the best ways to by BTC if you are legit. Hats off to the xCoins team - you guys have done a superior job.
Andrew E., 08/13/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Have used xcoins a few times now and am very pleased with the service. Instantaneous.
Antreas P., 08/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have just discovered your platform and it looks amazing.
Shawn B., 08/07/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wait so all that cash in my paypal is mine??? Holy cow this is great!
Stephen K., 07/27/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent service! Very fast and secure. This has been the best method of purchasing Btc by far! Nothing compares to this, and I've tried over 10 other BTC venders. I rate this number 1, and coin base is my number 2.
Henry S., 07/24/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I've been lending to your company for a month now and so far I'm happy with my profits.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT