3.76 ★★★★★

202 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
hernan d., 12/19/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We need more buyers :) but so far I can say you are awesome !!! No complaints :)
David L., 11/29/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Sign up and verification took a bit of time and the rates can be high, but justify the immediacy and customer service. I just did a transaction that from start to finish took less than ten minutes. Better than coinbase.
phumzile p., 11/24/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
hi can i change my email i registered with because i dont have access to it anymore but the phone number havent changed
Official Answer
Hi Phumzile,

To change the email address associated with your account please click on your name and choose "Settings."

In the future please open a helpdesk ticket for these kinds of issues. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/
Del T., 11/21/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thee fastest and thee most secure trustworthy experience I've had in buying bitcoins. But... I am having problems sending my bitcoins to a different wallet address. My Authentication Code is invalid, even when I copy and paste from the Authentication page.
I need help if anybody has experience this.
Official Answer
Please be sure to open a ticket in our helpdesk https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/

One of our support team will assist you with this matter right away!
Joe L., 11/17/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This service is exactly what I've been looking for, the only caveat is the limitations on the amount of BTC you can purchase (which is understandable).
I wish they would come up with a system that allows users to raise that limit faster, maybe by having them leave a deposit.
Garth T., 11/16/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very impressed as I had not got a clue what to do having never bought Bitcoin before. The process was a bit tricky but your site guided me through and it was done very quickly. Tried others previously and could not get through the maze. Thank you for making it so easy
Edgar G., 11/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hola, esta aplicación es excelente.
Pero hay personas que se aprovechan hacen compras para despues cancelar la compra y pedir reembolso de dinero ante Xcoins, después de ser devuelto el dinero los compradores presentan una queja el PayPal y toca devolver el dinero 2 veces, ya me paso antes y ahora me sucede lo mismo. Que debo hacer para que este caso tenga solución.
Muchas gracias.
JOPAH W., 11/03/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Please help to check is my verification completed. I had submited selfie with ID and Xcoins paper, ID front and ID back.

Wonder why my lending offer now is "Active" but no transaction. Looks like not working.
Official Answer
We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with the verification process. Your account is now verified so you should be all good to go. In the future please reach out to our helpdesk for issues like these. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/
Hector A., 10/30/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent service, excellent site! Thanks Xcoins!
Bradley M., 10/28/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing! Awesome platform and investors. Wish their support was a bit more responsive but identity verification was fast! Some PayPal accounts of investors cause issues but it’s as simple as cancelling the loan if your payment is on hold.
Official Answer
Hi Bradley,

We are glad to hear you enjoyed using our services. Please be advised our support hours are 8am-5pm Monday-Friday PST. It looks like you reached out to our support over the weekend which is why there were not the most responsive.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT