3.76 ★★★★★

205 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
ED B., 10/24/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Nice and easy thank you
Jacob M., 10/23/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you so much
MOBEU S., 10/21/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Good service I like Xcoins
Mandy B., 10/14/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Not very well communication and when my photos were clear no XXXXX2
Official Answer
Hi Mandy,

We are sorry to hear that you are having trouble with our verification process. It looks like we are requesting that you upload new verification photos as the photos uploaded used an expired ID. Once these new photos have been uploaded to your xCoins account please reach out to the xCoins Helpdesk and we will verify your account right away. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/
Ashley V., 10/10/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was concerned as I thought the whole process was shady. Boy was I wrong. I couldn't find my wallet transactions on blockchain after it showed sale was confirmed, so I immediately transferred btc to another wallet and everything was perfect. Such an easy process once my identity was verified. Will use again for sure
Dominique M., 10/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I have been waiting on a refund since I cancelled a transaction I contacted the support team and was told that I should receive my refund in a few days despite it should be put back on my PayPal account instantly I've been messaging a representative back and forth for a few days now and still haven't had any results and I also called the phone number for associated with the website and left a message and it was no response. Basically beware of this website because they will not pay your money back no matter how much proof you have
Official Answer
Hi Dominique,

Sorry to hear that your refund has not yet been issued. The lender for this transaction was just contacted today about issuing a refund so you should see the funds back in your account shortly. In the future we ask that you do not dispute cancelled transactions within PayPal as it will cause the refund process to take longer than normal.
Catalin A., 10/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I CANT VERIFY MY ACCOUNT. HELP!
Official Answer
Hi Catalin,

We are sorry to hear that you were having trouble verifying your account. It looks like we are requesting one last document to complete the verification process for your account. Please reach out to pmaher@xcoins.io or create a ticket at our helpdesk to resolve this issue. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/
LBC H., 10/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★
A nice and easy way to get bitcoin in a very clever way... ive tried others and this is where I plan on staying.
Maria F., 10/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I CANT VERIFY MY ACCOUNT. HELP!
Official Answer
Hi Maria,

We are sorry to hear that you were having trouble verifying your account. It looks like your account is now all verified and good to go. Let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, we’d be happy to help.
walter r., 10/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I bought BTC, I transferred them to my wallet the BTC did not arrive, the txtid DOES NOT EXIST IN BLOCKCHAIN ​​,.
I write to support and they don't answer me
Official Answer
Hi Walter,

Sorry to hear that there was a delay on your withdrawal but it looks like the transaction has been sent to the blockchain and is awaiting confirmations. It looks like our support was in contact with you this morning at 11:16am regarding a different issue. Our support page states that we try to answer all concerns within 24 hours.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT