3.76 ★★★★★

205 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Diane C., 09/20/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Please I wanted to use my sisters PayPal to fund my account and I was asked to verify with her ID details which I have already verified with mine. How can I turn it back to my account
Official Answer
Hi Diane,

Thanks for reaching out. It looks like this transaction was declined due to a name mismatch between the account name on your PayPal and xCoins accounts. For security reasons our system will not allow transactions to proceed with name discrepancies. A refund has already been issued for this transaction, you should see the funds back on your original payment method in a couple days.
philip f., 09/20/19
★ ★ ★ ★
got bitcoins but could not withdraw had old phone number no way too get confirmation code tryed reset many times still back too old number
Official Answer
Hi Philip,

Sorry to hear you were having trouble changing your phone number. I believe we were able to change your phone number on the following Monday. Please be advised that our support staff works M-F and is not in the office over the weekends.
John K., 09/16/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Click [Removed] to buy bitcoin online instantly with a credit card.
Clark E., 09/13/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Well for $20 minimum you pay $24.95 and get to withdraw $17.50 so are much higher than they should be. Yet BTC is easy to get, withdrawn in minutes.
Official Answer
Hi Clark,

We are sorry to hear that you received less bitcoin than anticipated for this transaction. We ask borrowers to be mindful of the miners fee when withdrawing bitcoin off of our site. The miners fee is 0.0002 bitcoin and is paid to bitcoin miners who processed your withdrawal.

It looks like there was still some bitcoin leftover in your account after your latest withdrawal. This leftover amount may be why you expected more bitcoin to be withdrawn. Please feel free to reach out if you are in need of assistance. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/
Xian D., 09/12/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Can’t even login
Official Answer
Hi Xian,

It looks like we responded to your email inquiry about having trouble logging in. We recommended that you try logging on to our site but from an incognito chrome tab as this issue is usually related to cookies and cache not being cleared in the web browser. Please reach out if you are in need of further assistance we would be happy to help.
Agodio E., 08/26/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
No problems at all with my first transaction
Weston W., 08/26/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Xcoins is superior in every way to other sites I’ve used. For someone new to purchasing bitcoin frequently, xcoins is an oasis in a cesspool of international con artists thriving on the vulnerability of new AND seasoned customers. This vulnerability is facilitated by companies like Paxful that screen the buyer but not the seller. I learned a painful lesson before using xcoins. If you want snake oil go to Paxful. If you want bitcoin, xcoins!
Bradley S., 08/25/19
★ ★ ★ ★
No problems at all with my first transaction. Only downside was a $100 limit per 24hours for the 1st two weeks.... will likely use again...
Yvonne C., 08/23/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Needed to complete this but they system won’t send me the code to complete my transaction and their is no support to help.
Official Answer
Hi Yvonne,

I am sorry to hear you were having trouble withdrawing. It looks like the latest withdrawal was successful and the bitcoin were delivered to the destination address. In the future please allow a few minutes for withdrawals to be broadcasted from the bitcoin server.
Vivian M., 08/22/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I cant withdraw and nobody has replied from support!!!
Official Answer
Hi Vivian,

I am sorry to hear you were having trouble withdrawing. It looks like our support staff replied within 15 minutes of your ticket being submitted and they were able to help you set up google authenticator for your account.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT