3.66 ★★★★★

183 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Essam J., 08/13/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great service.
Withdrawing Bitcoin was too fast it took less than 30 second.
Elisaul G., 08/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recomiendo la plataforma, el proceso fue muy rápido y seguro.
Soo y., 08/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Pending to long and support noanswer can not contact with xcoin so bad even no take care some one no payed me and refund didnt get yet
Phillip M., 08/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fast and efficient.
Vanessa A., 07/15/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good morning! i had lend a money to a certain person with transaction number 5JKJJEL2H8 to Mr. Vu H. last May 10, 2019... It is said that i will capture it to my Paypal but i cannot find the transaction on my paypal account.. Please help me get the payment. Thank you
Georgios S., 07/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am using your services for the first time .
After a few teething problems during verification , you guys handled my request and purchase really quick and direct.
I will definitely been using you guys again , keep up the good work.
All the best ,
Georgios .
John c., 07/06/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This platform is very useful. But The mode of deposit and withdrawal are not a user friendly option. i mean they should accept a dollar direct from the crypto wallet. or any paying app. If theyll fix thia maybe they will gain much more borrowers and lenders. Thats all
Patricia G., 07/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★
How do I XXXXX3my account.. this xcoin is not up to standard... wack time consuming apps.. yo y’all better get off this fake shit
Patricia G., 07/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I verified with my passport and ID yet nothing.. you guys need help.. you can’t even verify shit.. who are this giving you 5 stars? You deserve nothing
diana b., 07/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★
The platform is good, but I wish there was a phone number to explain and walk though the frist time; newbies need this

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT