3.66 ★★★★★

183 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
James L., 06/29/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent service, quick turnaround! Love this platform!!!!!
Rene E., 06/25/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am asking a help to verify my ids in my [Removed] you
aaron m., 06/23/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I try to sign up for xcoins the website times Me out and then claims my email already exists and there is no way for me to finish the process this is stupid
Official Answer
Hi Aaron,
I apologize that you are having trouble signing up. It seems as though you may already have an account if the site claims your email already exists. Please attempt to login to your existing account using your email address as the username. If you do not remember the password you should be able to login utilizing our password recovery system, it can be found directly beneath the login button.
Charles M., 06/20/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My first venture into Bitcoin was with this organization.
There may be existing policies I'm not familiar with, both with Bitcoin and with xCoins, but I felt like I was blindsided.
First, to get $101.50, I had several fees tacked onto the base. That should be expected.
But second, the total changed after I waited for the identity verification of 3 attempted selfies and a fourth to show the ID document again.
So third, I paid the higher fee and then attempted to pay the person the amount due.
But fourth, there was a "miner fee" that got charged, so my amount was automatically decreased below the expected payment.
Then fifth, I couldn't get the difference for 24 more hours. This required me to reach out to my recipient.
The final issue is that I'll probably have to put about $15.00 USD into my wallet to pay $3 to my recipient and will have dead money in my wallet for an indefinite period of time until the next bitcoin transaction required of me. Lesson learned, irritating. But I hope xCoins is happy.
Official Answer
Hi Charles,
I am sorry to hear you felt blindsided while using our services. We have a comprehensive verification process to ensure the security of our customers, sometimes users will have to upload multiple documents if something was missed on the first upload. Please be advised that the price of bitcoin may have changed during your verification process which would cause the transaction amount to differ. The “miner fee” is not hidden, there is actually a warning box on the “Get Bitcoin” page warning users about the fee . I apologize that you will have to deposit more funds to complete your transaction with your recipient, personally when purchasing with crypto I always buy more than needed as crypto prices are always fluctuating.
indah s., 06/19/19
★ ★ ★ ★
BECAREFUL THIS APP SPAM THEY DONT SEND MY REFUND BACK
MY LEADER EMAIL VICTORMARTIN0@HOTMAIL.COM
Official Answer
Hi Indah,
I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our services. The lender for this transaction is reporting that they were unable to refund the payment as a charge back was filed before they received the funds. Since a dispute was filed you must proceed with that route through PayPal as our lender is no longer able to refund.
Daryll d., 06/18/19
★ ★ ★ ★
The verification was a bit drawn out, but I must say however exchange afterwards has been seemless
Hector A., 06/17/19
★ ★ ★ ★
The verification process wasn't the ideal process, apart from that I was able to buy some btc without problems
iessa a., 06/16/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
very good system, and no difficulties i faced here as i was faced with other systems,nice system and support team are so helpful and kind, thankyou so much , iam so appreciate to be one of xCOINS system user, this system is highly recommended,,,,
thankyou all
Theresa F., 06/13/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I can't even get past the log in screen! What kind of crap is this? If you really wanted my business out would make it easier to log in!
Official Answer
Hi Theresa,
I am sorry to hear you are having trouble logging in. Please reach out to our helpdesk with the error message you are receiving. One of our agents will assist you right away. https://info.xcoins.io/helpdesk/

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT