3.76 ★★★★★

202 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Kathleen M., 06/10/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I Have not currently finished filling out my profile yet
Joshua B., 06/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Ive turned no profit using the lenders services and am very disappointed. I put in $75 btc this weekend and was supposed to lend at 12% and i look and it says 10% . I did not change it to 10, i changed it to 12 monthes ago, why did it change on its own. Not acceptable. Out of the $75 ive recieved $68.80 into my paypal with 2.64 btc still on your site inaccessible due to $4 miners fee. I am very upset , so far ive LOST ALMOST $50 BEING A LENDER ON YOUR SITE.
Official Answer
Hi Joshua,
I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our lending services. Please be advised lending offers cannot be adjusted by anyone but the account owner. We have already addressed your concern in the helpdesk, it seems there was an error in your profit calculations.
Edward M., 06/06/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I’ve done a few transactions. One good one bad and one still waiting on. Isaac. As last wee I money was sent to outer space. Fix it
Indah S., 06/06/19
★ ★ ★ ★
i need my refund. no customer service
Official Answer
Hi Indah,
I am sorry to hear that there is a delay with your refund. It looks like you have been communicating with our support team and they are assisting you in this refund. Please keep in mind we are a peer to peer business and do not have control over the refunds, rather we must rely on our lenders to issue a timely refund.
Mijin Y., 05/28/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My phone could not change that old number not get code how I chainge and use my bitcoin
I buy now 107 and that stacked omg
Official Answer
Hi Mijin,
It looks like our support team responded and changed your phone number within a couple hours of your support ticket being created. Customer account security is our top priority which is why we require verification when changing authentication methods.
Govindraj P., 05/24/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
As we know blockchain is a complex world involving confirmations, KYC and identity checks as against the original idea of anonymity. Now, no one is an exception and at times, it is favorable as, in case, any unforeseen circumstances happen, our kith and kin will receive the funds...XCoins have an excellent system. Support is just brilliant, and the platform is as good as any other [Removed]pare Coinbase...Xcoins is equally user-friendly....We need to experience the service of Xcoins...Try once and you will revert !. Thank you, XCoins team...
Gail V., 05/22/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Xcoins is a horrible horrible place to buy bitcoins!!! It takes me days to ever get my bitcoins and never ever can you get ahold of support. The message on my account says they are waiting for pay pal to pay. Total bull crap!!! I send them screenshots showing PayPal has paid and they seriously release when they feel like it. I can't stand this website and will never use it again and will b deterring people away from this site. They are crooks and go somewhere else to buy your bitcoins because you won't get them right away here.
Official Answer
Hi Gail, we are sorry that your transaction was delayed. Please keep in mind that our system is 100% automated. Bitcoin is released as soon as PayPal processes the payment. We do not have any manual release of bitcoin. PayPal delays processing of payments when they see "something suspicious" on your account. We do not have any bearing on that process. Also, if you file a support ticket, we always answer within 24 hours during the week!
TAMER A., 05/20/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Very good
JUAN G., 05/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellet aplication, This is what I was looking for a long time ago, please configure the plataform for speaker spanish.

Thanks
Larry M., 05/06/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It is very simple platform would be nice if it had some kind of notification for when you can sell for a profit it is a little hard to gain when buying the coin at the rate that is here and try and sell it for a profit because if you don't have greater value in your Bitcoin you are losing paying the 14 %and clearing 10% for a sale have to really watch your moves And I think it should be easier for support too. But seems all good as far as paying you Bitcoin it is instant best I have found. I am new to selling though.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT