3.66 ★★★★★

183 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Duwone F., 05/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Please send me a permanent password. Thank you.
Luis E., 04/30/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have sent the supports but they still do not activate me. I want to know what I am doing wrong. Thank you and I hope to answer soon
BERTHA L., 04/27/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
BUEN DÍA...HE ENVIADO LOS SOPORTES VARIAS VECES Y AUN NO ME ACTIVAN XCOINS...NECESITO SABER QUE ESTOY HACIENDO MAL...
GRACIAS ESPERO PRONTA RESPUESTA.
Wildy N., 04/25/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Es una excelente plataforma lo único que se está demorando muchos para vender bitcoin necesito saber si hay problema con la venta
Martha S., 04/18/19
★ ★ ★ ★
I have been wanting to withdraw my bitcoin on the app but putting the code generator and still telling me code is incorrect....I need feed back immediately
Official Answer
Hi Martha,

The most common cause of this issue is that the time on your device with the code generator is not accurate. Please check that your phone has the correct time setting. If that does not help, please switch to the SMS code confirmation. Please also open a Help Desk ticket, so we can look into this further.
Fatima S., 03/10/19
★ ★ ★ ★
Can we purchase Bitcoin with paytm it will be more easier to purchase bitcoins dear
Howard A., 03/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A little slow with first time buyers and verification, but after that very fast and smooth good service
Gregg P., 03/03/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Been using xcoins for over a year now, and they have been stable, fantastic and very fast! My Coinbase had been hacked and lost all my money, they claim it didn't happen?!?!? Whereas Xcoins has not and my money has been very safe.
Remi R., 02/22/19
★ ★ ★ ★
No puedo añadir mi contraseña en mi celular o a fuerza tiene q se po lapto?
Mark C., 02/20/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hi until now when i open my account always password failed i already forgot pw but everytime the support sending me a temporary password not working

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT