3.76 ★★★★★

205 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Clayton J., 07/24/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am very interested in buying bitcoins with paypal and/or credit card, and avoiding the delays that come with ACH transfers, and fees that come with wire transfers. The service you offer is great!
Amrut K., 07/23/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I LOVE YOUR CONCEPT...it's best suited for India
Jay B., 07/20/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was pleased to see XCoins pretty much deploy all of roughly $500 I deposited worth of Bitcoin within 8 hours or so. It was all done automatically. I just got e-mails telling me to "Capture Funds" - it was great!
Wade H., 07/14/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
YOU GUYS ROCK!! I'm really having no problem investing, and yall are doing an amazing job with the site, keep it up!
Dustin H., 07/03/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can't believe how fast easy and secure xcoins is compared to EVERY other method I've tried!
Matt C., 06/28/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I absolutely love your site and service so far, simply the best solution I have encountered to date. I did a first transaction as a part of a graduate study on Cryptocurrencies/Econ and even the dinosaur of a department head was blown away by what you have built!
William W., 06/25/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
So fast and easy it will blow your mind. I found this site not more than a half hour later I had bitcoins.
Ben J., 06/23/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have not been doing this very long, but the experience has been good so far. This site makes Bitcoin buying much more simple than I ever thought it could be.
Murali R., 06/07/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a most legitimate system i have come across so far. its paying system is foolproof. long live xcoins.io.
Kevin S., 06/04/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I like the interface and the pace of the transactions - basically hands / worry free.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT