3.78 ★★★★★

212 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Anthony B., 02/25/21
★ ★ ★ ★
This is the worst company that I have ever dealt with in my 50 rears of legal business experience. On 12/23:2017, I invested $126.47 and I have all of the receipt numbers and Transaction Number and recently I was able to get into my XCoins account, but today the system does not recognize my email address and password that it recognized a couple days ago showing that my account was worth over $300.00. I sent several text messages to XCoins to find out how I could retrieve my funds and never received a response. I called their office in Santa Monica many times at (310) 589-4556 and no one ever answered the phone or left a message machine for me to leave a message, even though they indicate that that are open 24/7. I will have to get an attorney and also contact the News Media to find out how I can get my money out of this company.
Ichi U., 01/18/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I recommend it for everyone
Edgar G., 01/08/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Es una plataforma excelente, es muy segura y siempre puedo contar con mis fondos, es fácil de usar la recomiendo.
Natasha C., 01/05/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m really interested to work with Xcoins cryptocurrency account but it’s really taking me time to verify my details
Felipe M., 10/23/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Me gusta mucho xcoins, lastima solo reciba pagos por paypal
James J., 10/15/20
★ ★ ★ ★
I used [Removed] and I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of my transactions.
Thanks [Removed] your team is awesome. Keep up the great work.
Kwame A., 10/09/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wow... I can't believe this, I just started and began receiving PayPal money. It fast and reliable and I highly recommend this to everyone.
SAMEERA O., 09/12/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have not received my payment yet. I have purchased a Bitcoin yet and I have not received it via PayPal payment ID: 40G204947P8434055
Steven M., 09/02/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
E, Make sense da ku
Steven H., 08/04/20
★ ★ ★ ★
After completion of verification. It was very simple and very fast. Once I paid funding fee the Bitcoins became instantly available. I really appreciate the fast and easy setup thank you
Aaron D., 06/19/20
★ ★ ★ ★
I canceled the transaction and was refunded, the next one went through more easily. I will up my rating to four stars, only because communication can be slow (although it was during the weekend)

Thanks!
Syarifah F., 06/15/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very good service. Often use, always instant. Best impressions only
juana b., 06/10/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It was fast and easy transaction smooth better than I thought
Jose F., 06/10/20
★ ★ ★ ★
All it needs is to verify
Nikola L., 06/07/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am very satisfied after the first transaction. Recommend it.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT