3.79 ★★★★★

213 reviews

xCoins Reviews

Please rate your experience with xCoins.
Sean S., 04/25/21
★ ★ ★ ★
The best website there is
Gordon S., 03/24/21
★ ★ ★ ★
how do i get my form1099 for income tax reporting ?
Official Answer
Hi Gordon,

You should be able to download your transaction history for tax purposes, you can do so by navigating to the "Activity" page and clicking on the download button next to the magnifying glass in the top right of the page.
Steven H., 02/04/21
★ ★ ★ ★
After completion of verification. It was very simple and very fast. Once I paid funding fee the Bitcoins became instantly available. I really appreciate the fast and easy setup thank you
Ichi U., 01/18/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I recommend it for everyone
Edgar G., 01/08/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Es una plataforma excelente, es muy segura y siempre puedo contar con mis fondos, es fácil de usar la recomiendo.
Natasha C., 01/05/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m really interested to work with Xcoins cryptocurrency account but it’s really taking me time to verify my details
Felipe M., 10/23/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Me gusta mucho xcoins, lastima solo reciba pagos por paypal
James J., 10/15/20
★ ★ ★ ★
I used [Removed] and I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of my transactions.
Thanks [Removed] your team is awesome. Keep up the great work.
Kwame A., 10/09/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wow... I can't believe this, I just started and began receiving PayPal money. It fast and reliable and I highly recommend this to everyone.
SAMEERA O., 09/12/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have not received my payment yet. I have purchased a Bitcoin yet and I have not received it via PayPal payment ID: 40G204947P8434055
Steven M., 09/02/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
E, Make sense da ku
Aaron D., 06/19/20
★ ★ ★ ★
I canceled the transaction and was refunded, the next one went through more easily. I will up my rating to four stars, only because communication can be slow (although it was during the weekend)

Thanks!
Syarifah F., 06/15/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very good service. Often use, always instant. Best impressions only
juana b., 06/10/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It was fast and easy transaction smooth better than I thought
Jose F., 06/10/20
★ ★ ★ ★
All it needs is to verify
Nikola L., 06/07/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am very satisfied after the first transaction. Recommend it.

Submit a Review

Loading... xCoins Support SUPPORT